Navigation Begin
Content Begin

WACOSS Workshops, Forums & Events

List your community Events

 

  1. Leveraging your Assets for Greater Outcomes - Thu 8th May 2014

    Start: Thursday, May 08, 2014

    End: Thursday, May 08, 2014

    Location:
    Street: The Enterprise Room, The Innovation Centre WA 9 De Laeter Way, Technology Park
    City: Bentley
    Country: AUSTRALIA
    State:
  2. Managing Challenging Behaviours - Fri 30th May 2014

    Start: Friday, May 30, 2014

    End: Friday, May 30, 2014

    Location:
    Street: 99 The Boulevard
    City: Floreat
    Country:
    State:
  3. Managing Challenging Behaviours - Tue 3rd Jun 2014

    Start: Tuesday, June 03, 2014

    End: Tuesday, June 03, 2014

    Location:
    Street: 99 The Boulevard
    City: Floreat
    Country: AUSTRALIA
    State:
  4. Managing Challenging Behaviours - Fri 6th Jun 2014

    Start: Friday, June 06, 2014

    End: Friday, June 06, 2014

    Location:
    Street: TBA
    City:
    Country:
    State:
  5. Helping Clients with Budgeting - Thu 15th May 2014

    Start: Thursday, May 15, 2014

    End: Thursday, May 15, 2014

    Location:
    Street: 99 The Boulevard
    City: Floreat
    Country:
    State:
  6. Communicating and Connecting with Aboriginal Clients - Fri 2nd May 2014

    Start: Friday, May 02, 2014

    End: Friday, May 02, 2014

    Location:
    Street: 99 The Boulevard
    City: Floreat
    Country:
    State:
  7. Managing Challenging Behaviours - Wed 30th Apr 2014

    Start: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    End: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    Location:
    Street: 99 The Boulevard
    City: Floreat
    Country: AUSTRALIA
    State:
  8. Financial Oversight for Boards & Treasurers - Tue 29th Apr 2014 WEBINAR

    Start: Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    End: Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Location:
    Street:
    City:
    Country:
    State:
  9. It's all Above Board: Spirituality & Ethics in Governance & Leadership - Thu 15th May 2014

    Start: Thursday, May 15, 2014

    End: Thursday, May 15, 2014

    Location:
    Street:
    City:
    Country:
    State:
  10. Advocacy for Frontline Workers - Tue 20th May 2014

    Start: Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    End: Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Location:
    Street: 211 Royal Street
    City: East Perth
    Country: AUSTRALIA
    State:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. »