Navigation Begin wacoss
Content Begin

Community Sector Excellence Awards

Skip Navigation LinksCSEA 2014



Steve Joske photo The Hon Tony Simpson MLA, Minister for Local Government; Community Services; Seniors & Volunteering; Youth and Steve Joske CSC, President, Western Australian Council of Social Service congratulate the winners of the 2014 Community Service Excellence Awards

Click here to see all the winners and learn more about the amazing work they do in the community.




Department of Local Government and communities logo               wacoss logo               lotterywest logo


 Sponsors and Supporters

                beyond bank logo                                                  synergy logo                 


                              department of regional develpment logo                 west tv logo

SiteMap header